07921 656 652 info@awstageschool.co.uk

Acrobatics Rehearsals

All rehearsals will be held at Cottonstones Church and will be £2.50 per rehearsal.

Friday 30th October 6.45-8.15pm
Saturday 7th November 4-6pm
Saturday 21st November 4-6pm
Friday 27th November 6.45-8.15pm
Saturday 5th December 4-6pm
Friday 11th December 6.45-8.15pm
Saturday 19th December 4-6pm
Friday 8th January 6.45-8.15pm
Saturday 16th January 4-6pm
Friday 22nd January 6.45-8.15pm
Saturday 30th January 4-6pm
Friday 5th February 6.45-8.15pm
Saturday 13th February 4-6pm
Friday 19th February 6.45-8.15pm
Saturday 27th February 4-6pm
Friday 4th March 6.45-8.15pm
Saturday 12th March 4-6pm
Friday 18th March 6.45-8.15pm
Saturday 2nd April 4-6pm

Share This